Kontaktni podatki

Osnovni podatki:

Riko Ribnica
Lepovče 23
1310 Ribnica Slovenija (SI)

Kontaktni podatki:

tel. + 386-01-837 23 10
fax. + 386-1-836 19 64
mob. + 386-1-836 19 6
riko@riko-ribnica.si

Bančni podatki:

Davčna številka: SI60995416
Matična številka: 5742960000
TRR: SI56 0232 1001 2219 337 (NLB d.d.)
SI56 0311 4101 0570 925 (SKB d.d.)

Hitri kontakt

Kontaktne osebe

Simon Debeljak

Produktni vodja
T: +386 1 837 23 13
M: +386 41 438 494
E: simon.debeljak@riko-ribnica.si

Jan Debeljak

Vodja nabave
T: +386 1 837 23 17
M: +386 41 812 573
E: jand@riko-ribnica.si

Matija Brodnik

Direktor
T: +386 1 837 23 11
M: +386 41 362 776
E: matija.brodnik@riko-ribnica.si

Samo Rozman

Vodja proizvodnje
T: +386 1 837 23 26
M: +386 31 319 581
E: sr@riko-ribnica.com

Janez Ambrožič

Prodaja
T: +386 1 837 23 31
M: +386 51 306 385
E: janez.ambrozic@riko-ribnica.si

Robert Vajnhandl

Vodja prodaje za tuje trge
T: +386 1 837 23 12
M: +386 41 615 002
E: rv@riko-ribnica.si

Tomaž Arko

Prodaja
T: +386 1 837 23 30
M: +386 41 520 421
E: tomaz.arko@riko-ribnica.si

Vito Gornik

Vodja ekološkega programa
T: +386 1 837 23 15
M: +386 31 631 041
E: vito.gornik@riko-ribnica.si

Toni Marolt

Prodaja rezervnih delov
T: +386 1 837 23 17
M: +386 31 631 033
E: toni.marolt@riko-ribnica.si

Miro Mišič

Tehnolog
T: +386 1 837 23 27
M: +386 41 355 090
E: miro.misic@riko-ribnica.si

Darko Mišič

Vodja servisa
T: +386 1 837 23 23
M: +386 51 306 386
E: dm@riko-ribnica.si

Igor Troha

Tehnolog
T: +386 1 837 23 27
M: +386 51 608 095
E: igor.troha@riko-ribnica.si

Boštjan Škulj

Vodja razvoja
T: +386 1 837 23 22
M: +386 41 260 272
E: bostjan.skulj@riko-ribnica.si

Stanka Begič

Vodja knjigovodstva
T: +386 1 837 23 29
M:
E: stanka.begic@riko-ribnica.si