Contact Info

Adress

Riko Ribnica
Lepovče 23
1310 Ribnica Slovenija (SI)

Contact us via

Telephone. + 386-01-837 23 10
Fax. + 386-1-836 19 64
Mobile. + 386-1-836 19 6
Email: riko@riko-ribnica.si

Bank Info

ID: SI60995416
Registration Number: 5742960000
Bank Account Number: SI56 0232 1001 2219 337 (NLB d.d.)
SI56 0311 4101 0570 925 (SKB d.d.)

Quick Contact

Kontaktne osebe

Matija Brodnik

CEO
T: +386 1 837 23 11
M: +386 41 362 776
E: matija.brodnik@riko-ribnica.si

Samo Rozman

Production manager
T: +386 1 837 23 26
M: +386 31 319 581
E: sr@rikoribnica.si

Simon Debeljak

Head of Development
T: +386 1 837 23 13
M: +386 41 438 494
E: simon.debeljak@riko-ribnica.si

Jan Debeljak

Head of Purchase
T: +386 1 837 23 17
M: +386 41 812 573
E: jand@riko-ribnica.si

Janez Ambrožič

Sales
T: +386 1 837 23 31
M: +386 51 306 385
E: janez.ambrozic@riko-ribnica.si

Tomaž Arko

Sales
T: +386 1 837 23 30
M: +386 41 520 421
E: tomaz.arko@riko-ribnica.si

Robert Vajnhandl

Head of sales for foreign markets
T: +386 1 837 23 12
M: +386 41 615 002
E: rv@riko-ribnica.si

Vito Gornik

Head of ECO program
T: +386 1 837 23 15
M: +386 31 631 041
E: vito.gornik@riko-ribnica.si

Toni Marolt

Sales of spare parts
T: +386 1 837 23 17
M: +386 31 631 033
E: toni.marolt@riko-ribnica.si

Darko Mišič

Head of Service
T: +386 1 837 23 23
M: +386 51 306 386
E: dm@riko-ribnica.si

Miro Mišič

Technologist
T: +386 1 837 23 27
M: +386 41 355 090
E: miro.misic@riko-ribnica.si

Igor Troha

Technologist
T: +386 1 837 23 27
M: +386 51 608 095
E: igor.troha@riko-ribnica.si

Stanka Begič

Head of accountancy
T: +386 1 837 23 29
M:
E: stanka.begic@riko-ribnica.si